The best shopping days are days when you didn’t go out to shop. Fact. Today was such a good day. Chris (my husband) and I went out for a random drive. We like to just jump in the car and see where we end up. We ended up having a fabulous day filled with sunshine, clothes shopping and finding pretty walls!
The sun was shining and that makes all the difference! I live for sunny days as you may gather. Although the weather was rather weird for a period where we got a smidgen of rain.


I finally wore my Chloe trousers that I bought back in the summer. I still can’t find that perfect top to go with it though. There must be something out there that will do it more justice. I just love how colourful they are!

I bought several items for myself today, and most of them at bargain prices so I am a happy bunny! I also got some gorgeous shoes that I think will be great for work. I can’t wait to wear them.

As it’s getting cooler everyday, most of the items were either long sleeves or knitted. I went into a few different shops including TKMaxx and Matalan.  If you follow me on instagram, I will be posting the outfits when I wear them.

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday xx

Alicia x

 

 

 

 

